ADVERTISEMENT

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

WHAT IS SPARK CITY WORLD

Spark City World is a dedicated virtual world designed for girls, focusing on creativity and expression, through fashion, decorating, gaming, and interacting with friends. Within the virtual world, girls are free to shape their own experience within the environment by customizing their characters, decorating their apartments, playing games and watching exclusive webisodes featuring the Clik Stars!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

aga_frontpage

SITE INFORMATION

Webmaster: sha3non

Site Launched: June 22nd 2012

Site Name: Spark City Divas

Powered by: Moonfruit

Contact: Email | Twitter | Facebook | Google+ 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

llll copy copy twitter facebook youtube g+

By sha3non, Sep 17 2014 04:02PM

This Friday, September 19th starting at 7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST get your best 80's dance outfit on and head up to the Rooftop for a party with the Clik Stars! Now Raveena's starting her dance earlier, 4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST because she wants to be first. See you there!

Spark City Divas — © 2014 Fuel Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved  

Designed by: sha3non